Skip navigation

DSCN7808

Every morning I water; my vain attempt to maintain a garden in some form or another.  Containers are  my best shot.  After I’d done my rounds I walked back around to these Gozonias and noticed how the water had pooled in the center of the flower, and how the tiny droplets sparkled in the sunshine.  There were plenty of things on my to-do list, but I couldn’t resist sitting with them for a few minutes with my camera.

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

3 Comments

  1. That’s a wonderful observation. Great photo!

    Like

  2. Beautiful! Great shot!

    Like

  3. WAter on flower petals is a very enticing thing! I can’t pass up a chance to take pictures of it either!

    Like


Leave a Reply

