Skip navigation

365/365

I can’t believe this project is over; although, there were some days I thought it would never end.  When I look back over the last year in pictures, it reminds me in very simple, beautiful ways how far my blessings flow.  It has  been a truly amazing year.

Of course, I’ve been asked if I’m going to start another Project 365, and I go back and forth on that.  It was a huge commitment.  If I don’t, I’ll at least be posting a photo every couple of days.  It simply isn’t possible I could put my glass down for very long and not take pictures.  And maybe, somewhere in there, I’ll get motivated to start the next Project 365, or a Project ABC, or whatever the Spirit moves in me.

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations on completing the project Lisa! I hope you do keep posting images to share, I’ll keep the RSS feed up and waiting 😉

    Like

  2. Congratulations! I’ve certainly enjoyed your photos. I wish you a very happy 2011!

    Like


Leave a Reply

