Skip navigation

Vacation. It’s where I am at the moment. Be back soon!

4 Comments

  1. Vacation looks perfect! Enjoy!!!!

    Like

    • It’s been wonderful. Only thing missing is my mom, so a bit bittersweet, as well.

      Like

  2. Oh God I love that photo. I see myself doing that with my brother. Enjoy your vacation!

    Like

    • So glad you like it. They were having so much fun!! The vacation is nearing an end. Back to the desert in a couple of days. Feel really blessed to have been home in Michigan for part of the summer. Thanks for the comment. I always appreciate them.

      Like


Leave a Reply

