Skip navigation

DSC_1395

Where flowers bloom so does hope. ~ Lady Bird Johnson

2 Comments

  1. Beautiful! What kind of flower is this? Not anything I have on my side of the country.

    Like

    • Hi Janet! It’s a blossom from an aloe plant growing in our garden. It’s the first time I’ve seen it flower. I’ve lived out here for almost 7 years and the plants never cease to amaze me. Our citrus trees are blossoming now, too, and the smell in the yard is intoxicating.

      Like


Leave a Reply

